Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Career & Technical Education Consortium

Programs

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Course Instructors

 

Auto Mechanics at HCC

Kristin Stinnett, Yr 1

kristin.stinnett@highland.edu

 

Jim Palmer, Yr 2

jim.palmer@highland.edu

 

Careers in Auto Technology & Services (CATS) at FHS

Jeff Doescher

jeff.doescher@fsd145.org

 

Careers in Business (CIB) at St. John UCC

Elizabeth Hazzard

elizabeth.hazzard@fsd145.org

 

Cosmetology (COSMO) at HCC

Amy Chamberlin

amy.chamberlin@highland.edu

 

Computer Information Systems at St. John UCC

Doug Meyers

doug.meyers@fsd145.org

Construction Trades at work sites

Jim Shaw

jim.shaw@fsd145.org

 

Criminal Justice at HCC

Jennifer Roser

jennifer.roser@highland.edu

 

Jeremy Monigold

jeremy.monigold@highland.edu

 

Culinary Arts at St. John UCC

Chef Steve Konefes

steve.konefes@fsd145.org

 

Computer Networking

Doug Meyers

doug.meyers@fsd145.org

 

Early Childhood Education at HCC

Melissa Johnson

melissa.johnson@highland.edu

 

 

 

Digital Design at FHS

Heather Cornelius

heather.cornelius@fsd145.org

 

Health Occupation Youth Apprenticeship (HOYA) at St. John UCC

Lori Steele

lori.steele@fsd145.org

 

Renee Boshela-Siegner

renee.boshelasiegner@fsd145.org

 

 

Nail Tech at HCC

Amy Chamberlin

amy.chamberlin@highland.edu

 

Industrial Manufacturing at HCC

Aaron Sargent 

aaron.sargent@highland.edu

 

Todd Vacek

todd.vacek@highland.edu

 

Navy Junior Reserve Officer Training Corps (NJROTC)at FHS

Sgt. Maj. Michael Dechy

michael.dechy@fsd145.org